Allie Ryles
Tuesday, November 8, 2011
Packer fans, are you mad about Brett?
I'm a Minnesota Vikings fan and I can't believe he actually came to the Vikings. Are you guys pissed about it or how do you feel? Brett Favre is just a mive Wisconsin icon and I can't believe he's jeopardizing that now.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment